Sister Blue Band

Lust, Pain, And Other Temptations

Track List:

1. Shot Of Liquid Fire
2. Out Of Luck
3. The Good Bishop
4. Let My Sweat Baptize You
5. You’ll Always Have Me
6. Train To Memphis
7. Nasty Man
8. Get Over It     9. Other Side Of Town
10. Stop Messin’ With Me
11. Coffee Cup
12. Hot Tamale Man
13. So Fine
14. Monologue Of Crap
15. I’m Right Here
16. A Woman’s Way To Be
17. I’ll Be Saved

Want to buy this CD now? Want to listen to some of the tracks? Check this album out on CD Baby.